Turtle Creek Borough Council

The Turtle Creek Borough Council meets the first Monday of each month in the Council Chambers at the Turtle Creek Municipal Building at 7p.m.  All are welcome to attend.

Turtle Creek Council members can be contacted by calling the Turtle Creek Municipal Building at (412) 824-2500.

Please leave your full name, your complete phone number and brief description of the purpose of your call.  A council member will return your call upon listening to your message.  Minutes will be posted in PDF format below when available.

Council Members:

Nick Bianchi – President – 2nd Ward
Max Spencer
– Vice President – At Large

Jack Osman – Council member -representing Ward 1
Connie Tinsley – Council member – representing Ward 1
Jill Henkel – Council member – representing Ward 2
Mark Nolan – Council member – representing Ward 2
Brian Estocin – Council member – representing Ward 3
Nick Evashavik – Borough Solicitor
Kera Rocco – Recording Secretary